Daily Herald Contact Information

Physical address:

1555 N. Freedom Blvd., Provo, UT 84604
U.S. Mail: P.O. Box 717, Provo, UT 84603-0717

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday

Telephone: 801-373-5050 or 800-880-8075

Home Delivery: 800-880-8075

For missing papers, call by 8 a.m.


Senior Management

Publisher

Bob Williams
801-344-2935
bwilliams@heraldextra.com

Digital News Director

Jordan Carroll
801-344-2554
jcarroll@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @jordanec

Audience Development Director

Jennifer Durrant
801-344-2548
jdurrant@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @jenndurrant28

HR Director

Susan Martin
smartin@journalstar.com


News:

Local Editor

Scott Tittrington
801-344-2570
stittrington@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @stittrington

Provo, Orem and LDS Church Reporter

Genelle Pugmire
801-344-2910
gpugmire@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @gpugmire

Health/Education Reporter

Barbara Christiansen
801-344-2907
bchristiansen@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @bchristiansen3

Crime and Courts Reporter

Kurt Hanson
801-344-2560
khanson@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @kthehanson

South County Reporter

Danielle Downs
801-344-2549
ddowns@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @downdani

Community News Reporter

Keri Lunt Stevens
801-344-2556
kstevens@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @keriinreallife

Community & Business Reporter

Karissa Neely
801-344-2537
kneely@heraldextra.com

Copy Desk

Sara Bitterman
801-344-2558
sbitterman@heraldextra.com

Copy Desk

Jonathan Boldt
801-344-2558
jboldt@heraldextra.com

Sanpete County

Cheryl Brewer
435-462-2134
pyramid@heraldextra.com


Sports:

Sports Editor

Jared Lloyd
801-344-2551
jlloyd@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @JaredrLloyd

Sports Reporter

Beky Beaton
801-344-2555
bbeaton@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @BeatonWrite

Sports Reporter

Neil K. Warner
801-344-2555
nwarner@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @TheGreatZuke

Sports Reporter

Darnell Dickson
801-344-2555
ddickson@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @DarnellWrites

Sports Desk

Dorothy Knoell
801-344-2555
dknoell@heraldextra.com


Features

Features and Entertainment Editor

Doug Fox
801-344-2546
dfox@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @WhatDougFoxsays

Features Reporter

Court Mann
801-344-2930
cmann@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @TheCourtMann

Features Reporter, Videographer

Casey Adams
801-344-2544
cadams@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @Casey907

Food Writer

Karen Hoag
801-344-2540
khoag@heraldextra.com


Photography

Photographer

Grant Hindsley
801-344-2585
ghindsley@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @granthindsley

Photographer

Sammy Jo Hester
-
shester@heraldextra.com


Online

Online Editor

Stacy Johnson
801-344-2543
sjohnson@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @stacykaye1

Digital News Coordinator

Janice Peterson
801-344-2548
jpeterson@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @janicepeterson

Digital Features Coordinator

Kari Kenner
801-344-2542
kkenner@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @karijmk

Web Producer

David Bilodeau
dbilodeau@heraldextra.com
Twitter: @bilodeau3232



Advertising

Retail Manager

Craig Conover
801-344-2947
cconover@heraldextra.com

Classified/Creative Manager

Morgan Bassett
801-344-2531
mbassett@heraldextra.com

Digital Sales Manager

Heather Wolsey
801-344-2906
hwolsey@heraldextra.com

Digital Coordinator

Sylvia Abbott
801-344-2961
sabbott@heraldextra.com

National/Major Accounts

Hugh Hilton
801-344-2954
hhilton@heraldextra.com

Provo

Shellie Fennell
801-344-2971
sfennell@heraldextra.com

Orem

Tyler Okeson
801-344-2529
tokeson@heraldextra.com

Inside Sales

Patty Appleton
801-344-2595
pappleton@heraldextra.com

Advertising Coordinator

Lisa Llewelyn
801-344-2957
lllewelyn@heraldextra.com

South County
Spanish Fork and South

Louise Killpack
801-344-2949
lkillpack@heraldextra.com

Springville and Mapleton

Jason Nostrom
801-344-2504
jnostrom@heraldextra.com

Classifieds, Legals, Recruitment

Whitney Lundell
801-344-2527
wlundell@heraldextra.com

Carlie Stubbs
801-344-2509
cstubbs@heraldextra.com

Salt Lake County

Pam Walters
801-344-2951
pwalters@heraldextra.com

Deals, Offers and Events

Local Businesses

More
More