New Studio C cast

The new cast of BYUtv's "Studio C." The popular show premieres its 10th season on Monday.

BYUtv announced Tuesday nine new "Studio C" cast members for the show's 10th season.

The new cast, joining "Studio C" alumni Tori Pence and Dalton Johnson, includes April Rock, Arvin Mitchell, Austin Williams, Garet Allen, Ike Flitcraft, Jessica Drolet, Jetta Juriansz, Matthew Galvan and Tanner Gillman.

The comedians will replace the 10 original cast members who left the show after Season 9 to start JK! Studios, a family-friendly digital comedy network.

"We have assembled an incredible combination of talent for 'Studio C' season 10 and are thrilled to renew our commitment to sophisticated comedy that delivers to all ages and every member of the family," said Michael Dunn, BYUtv managing director, in a press release.

The new cast members originate from across North America, from Utah to Quebec, and bring with them experience from projects including "StandUp NBC," Upright Citizens Brigade and Brigham Young University sketch comedy team Divine Comedy.

"Season 10 is a major milestone for BYUtv, and, as a result, we have spared no effort in developing the talent and future road map of this series," Dunn said in the release. "Our fans love, trust and can't resist sharing 'Studio C' comedy, and we were incredibly pleased by the eager response from experienced artists in the world of sketch and improvisational comedy as we conducted our nationwide search for a new generation of hilarious, smart talent untapped in television."

Producer and writer Jim O'Doherty of NBC's "Third Rock from the Sun" and Fox's "Grounded for Life" also will lead the cast under BYUtv's partnership with Kaleidoscope Pictures to produce Season 10.

More information about the new "Studio C" cast can be found online at