×
×
homepage logo

Contact Us


Departments:

Publisher: Jim Konig - 801-625-4501
Email: jkonig@standard.net

Retail Manager: Craig Conover - 801-344-2947
Email: cconover@heraldextra.com

Managing Editor: Ryan Christner - 801-625-4229
Email: rchristner@standard.net

Sports Reporter: Darnell Dickson - 801-344-2555
Email: ddickson@heraldextra.com

Provo, Orem & Faith Reporter: Genelle Pugmire - 801-344-2910
Email: gpugmire@heraldextra.com

Crime & Courts Reporter: Ryann Richardson - 801-344-2556
Email: rrichardson@heraldextra.com

Sports Reporter: Jared Lloyd - 801-344-2551
Email: jlloyd@heraldextra.com

2021 Rate Card